Las Vegas

It gives me great pleasure to announce the airline of choice on all domestic and international flights will be with my dear friend and mentor, Richard Branson of  Virgin Atlantic for ROCKBOYS.

After introducing ROCKBOYS at MAGIC in Las Vegas on Feb 2014, I will be hosting an after show party at my Villa at the Marriott four blocks from Mandalay Bay.

If you plan on attending my after show party, do not hesitate to R.S.V. P. me via email… looking forward to seeing you all there!

CLICK ON THE POSTER FOR SHOW DATES

Richard BransonSIR RICHARD BRANSON Founder/ CEO Virgin Airlines

About robertbarto

Currently developing his branded sportswear collection ROCK BOYS for manufacturing and licensing. Serious investors with capital who understand the clothing industry will receive a favorable percentage of 25% equity in the ROCK BOYS product line. If your interested, contact Robert at NYCRobertBarto@gmail.com

Posted on December 8, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Las Vegas.

Comments are closed.