my prayer for 2013

Remember… Just  going to church doesn’t make you a Christian any more than standing in your garage makes you a car.

Each and everyone one of us is going through tough times right now, but God is getting ready to bless you in  a way that only God can…

Keep the Faith


I ask GOD to bless my friends and enemies, and those I care deeply for, who are reading this right now.  I ask GOD to show them a new revelation of love and power. I ask GOD and his angelic army to minister to their spirit at this very moment and to open their minds to truth… Where there is pain, give them peace and mercy…  Where there is self-doubt, release a renewed confidence through grace… Where there is need, I ask GOD to fulfill their needs, to bless their homes, families, finances, their goings and their comings in this world and on all other planets in the universe.

Amen

(click on  the following NASA video)

About robertbarto

Currently developing his branded sportswear collection ROCK BOYS for manufacturing and licensing. Serious investors with capital who understand the clothing industry will receive a favorable percentage of 25% equity in the ROCK BOYS product line. If your interested, contact Robert at NYCRobertBarto@gmail.com

Posted on December 31, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on my prayer for 2013.

Comments are closed.