Thank U, Thank U… Thank U!

Just a  note here to all you dudes thankin u for the awesome Birthday wishes, encouraging words and response!  I really appreciate all the the ones sent via the post office.

Stand by as I get more products together soon… hey! it’s good to hear my Koka Kola was rockin’ your events!  I will try to answer as many emails as possible, but if I don’t get to U in time…consider this my big Thank U once again.

Last Sunday I was pickin’ up trash with my posse while you guys were partying…  below is the logo concept design for our newly formed community group called W.I.L.D. , Public grants are in the works, if all goes well we will be building our kiosk in Prospect Park as well as Central Park, going forward.

click on the pic to enlarge

(BTW, yeah…the titanium arrows are a bit pricey, but at least you know the deal)

Peace out, and stay safe…!

About robertbarto

Currently developing his branded sportswear collection ROCK BOYS for manufacturing and licensing. Serious investors with capital who understand the clothing industry will receive a favorable percentage of 25% equity in the ROCK BOYS product line. If your interested, contact Robert at NYCRobertBarto@gmail.com

Posted on December 2, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Thank U, Thank U… Thank U!.

Comments are closed.