800 Club

800+ hits already?  …now I really have to get ENON & ZOEE® products ready for all you kids!

If your programing skills have roots like mine in ATARI [Basic-C]  the codes have naturally gotten more complex since 1985…  APPLE continued developing the language for developers with [Objective-C] which has become so evolved it’s insane!  However C++ codes will still work on iPhone,  if you’re bringing in C++ libraries or existing C++ code, you can use those modules with Objective-C/Objective-C++. it’s a bit more simplified to program with, and that’s a relief, (for me at least!)

You know the deal… here’s the poster.

Royalty arrangements will be included as well as profit sharing incentives for other products developed, ie; videos, film, apparel, licensing, etc.

I will need to find new time to write code, unless of course submissions from other hackers, (oops!) I mean, from all you programmers who are willing to co-partner with me to facilitate in bringing ENON & ZOEE® to market… the possibilities are endless for developing the EZ Network® for kids, but just remember, your parents must co-sign our contracts if your under 18yo due to International Labor Laws…(keepin’ it legal here!)

FYI: “WOZ” today is 61yo and semi-retired for those of you who’ve asked, he’s the best, most humble person I ever met… he sold his APPLE stock in 1980 and is enjoying his life.

And to answer those other inquiries about my personal life, well kids…I’ve been working since I was 13 yo and began living on my own at 16…basically a very, very rough life for an Artist, long story short, made my living the “hard” way as only a youth could, “odd” jobs with odd people… I’ll release my biography with all the sordid details in 2045 if your still around and want to hear an old man ramble on while your wearing ROCK BOYS® stuff, (heh-heh!)

To answer all you kids with big bank accounts… Yes, I am open to your input on a financial level as well and I welcome your questions and participation for all EZ product categories.

About robertbarto

Currently developing his branded sportswear collection ROCK BOYS for manufacturing and licensing. Serious investors with capital who understand the clothing industry will receive a favorable percentage of 25% equity in the ROCK BOYS product line. If your interested, contact Robert at NYCRobertBarto@gmail.com

Posted on October 16, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on 800 Club.

Comments are closed.