Blast from the past!

Welcome to IMPACT…. well, it’s been a while since 1980, but I’m still alive and kickin’… and plan to present all that is presentable in this mad, mad world of Art & Science as it pertains to our new decade, so don’t be shy… write me a line or two and let me know what you think about all that is relevant in your world and mine.
As the site develops, I will be adding specific categories chock full of information which will be an asset to your time spent online.

I'm just a lone wolf without a bone to chew on...

Oh yeah, it’s amazing how Mr. weiner can cause so much political grief here in the big apple… and contrary to all those rumors floatin’ around, I can say with certitude… I have no intention of running for political office now or ever… I mean it was bad enough when an IMF chief took up the better part of sexual chit-chat on Global TV… now we all get to see Anthony’s, ahem… is that how you get free publicity these days?   hmmm… maybe I’ll email Congress and send ‘em my pictures so they can get friendly with my… oh never mind.

Before I forget, please find it within your hearts to attend this fund-raising  social to help the kids in Nicaragua…Mustard Seed is really doing a good thing down there for them… Shout out to Jonathan who has dedicated his energy in spreading the word about the plight of these kids, which society has cast off due to birth defects.

Click on the image below to see it.

Thanks for putting up with me…

Enjoy the Summer and always look up to the skies!

About robertbarto

Currently developing his branded sportswear collection ROCK BOYS for manufacturing and licensing. Serious investors with capital who understand the clothing industry will receive a favorable percentage of 25% equity in the ROCK BOYS product line. If your interested, contact Robert at NYCRobertBarto@gmail.com

Posted on June 10, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

